Decoration of bottles and glass products

IFG "Galaxy Euroglass" occupies a leading position in Russia in the field of decoration and glass bottles.

Our company was the first in Russia to master the technology of screen printing on glass in 1998. From that moment, we have been constantly evolving, developing new technologies and creating industry trends in the decoration of glassware. We are continually expanding and modernizing our production.

Decoration technology has already been firmly established in the beverage market. It's impossible to imagine a successful drink of Premium class without decoration. Decoration increases brand value and therefore the rate of profit. A variety of materials and colors also allows manufacturers of mass-produced and low-cost drinks to use decoration in packaging its products.

This is especially practical for such drinks as vodka, beer, brandy, mineral water, soft drinks, alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverages. Water, ice, refrigeration: changes in temperature have no effect on the decoration as opposed to a paper label. Furthermore, the use of certain technologies makes the product unique and increases visibility on supermarket shelves. "Decorated Bottle" Catalogue.

We use paints and varnishes in different colors and shades, transparent, glossy and matte structures, fluorescent dyes, varnishes and thermal chrome.

For production we use the most modern equipment from the best European manufacturers:

TECHNOLOGICAL LINE FOR SATIN FINISHING OF GLASSWARE​

Satin finishing is produced by etching glass using a special chemical composition. This produces the striking visual effect of frosted glass and a smooth and velvety surface. Full satin finishing or satin finishing with a window is possible.

 
HIGH-PERFORMANCE LINES OF THE ITALIAN COMPANY «FERMAC»​

Direct screen printing is available with the simultaneous application of up to 8 colors, using the latest Decoration Technology. Glassware of a circular shape is decorated on these lines, including the coating on the bottle neck and also partial matting.

 
GERMAN LINES «КАММAN»​

Decoration Technology by screen printing on complex curved surfaces (oval, rectangular, cone).

 
COATING. ENGLISH LINE FOR APPLYING VARNISHES.

The application of varnishes and paints is produced by electrostatic spraying. This technology allows you to fully paint glassware, including the bottom and the neck. It is possible to combine several colors, transition from one color to another (rainbow effect) and combine lacquer paints.

 
LINES FOR MATTING AND FULL COLORATION.​

Matting and painting is done by spraying paint of various colors and shades on matte, glossy and semi-transparent structures. Matting may be complete or with a window. Matting is an analogue of satin coating and can be extremely cost-friendly in comparison to other decoration techniques.

 

Video of the decoration of glass bottles (silk screen printing)

Декорирование бутылок и стеклоизделий

ФПГ «Гэлекси Еврогласс» занимает ведущее положение в России в области декорирования бутылок и стеклоизделий.

Наша компания первая в России освоила технологию шелкотрафаретной печати по стеклу в 1998 году. И с этого момента мы постоянно развиваемся, осваиваем новые технологии, создаем тенденции развития отрасли декорирования стеклоизделий. Расширяем и модернизируем наше производство.

Технология декорирования уже прочно вошла на рынок напитков. И уже трудно представить себе напиток класса «Premium» без декорирования. Декорирование повышает стоимость бренда, а как следствие норму прибыли. Разнообразие сырья и красок также позволяют и производителям массовых и не дорогих напитков использовать декорирование в упаковке своих продуктов.

Особенно это практично для таких напитков как: водка, пиво, коньяк, минеральная вода, лимонады, слабоалкогольные и безалкогольные. Вода, лёд, холод никак, перепад температур  не влияют на декорирование в отличии от бумажной этикетки. А при использовании некоторых технологий делают продукт не обычным и заметным на полке. Каталог "Декорированная бутылка".

Мы используем краски и лаки различных цветов и оттенков, прозрачной, глянцевой и матовой структуры, люминесцентные краски, термохром и лаки.

Для производства мы используем самое современное оборудование лучших европейских производителей:

ТЕХНОЛОГИЧЕСКАЯ ЛИНИЯ ПО САТИНИРОВАНИЮ СТЕКЛОИЗДЕЛИЙ

Сатинирование производиться методом химического травления стекла специальным химическим составом. Визуальный эффект матового стекла, а поверхность гладкая и бархатная. Возможно полное сатинирование, а также сатинирование с окном.

 
ВЫСОКОПРОИЗВОДИТЕЛЬНЫЕ ЛИНИИ ИТАЛЬЯНСКОЙ КОМПАНИИ «FERMAC»

Технология декорирования методом прямой шелкотрафаретной печати. С нанесением одновременно до 8-ми цветов. На этих линиях декорируются стеклоизделия круглой формы, в том числе производиться нанесение на горлышко бутылки, а также частичное матирование.

 
ЛИНИИ НЕМЕЦКОЙ ПРОИЗВОДСТВА «КАММAN»

Технология декорирования методом шелкотрафаретной печати на сложных, криволинейных поверхностях (овальная, прямоугольная, конусная).

 
КОУТИНГ. АНГЛИЙСКАЯ ЛИНИЯ ДЛЯ НАНЕСЕНИЯ ЛАКОВ.

Нанесение лаков и красок методом электростатического напыления. Технология позволяет полностью окрасить стеклоизделие, включая дно и горлышко. Возможно совмещение нескольких цветов, переход от одного цвета к другому (эффект радуги). И совмещение лаков с красками.

 
ЛИНИИ ПО МАТИРОВАНИЮ И ПОЛНОМУ ОКРАШИВАНИЮ.

Матирование и окрашивание производиться путем распыления краски различных цветов и оттенков. Матовой, глянцевой и полупрозрачной структуры. Матирование возможно полное и матирование с окном. Матирование является аналогом сатинирования. Плюсом матирования является его стоимость.

 

Видео о декорировании стеклянных бутылок (шелкотрафаретная печать)